Executive Board

2013-2014 Chair: Carl Peach (MFA President)
The Executive Committee conducts all of the formal business of the organization. It consists of the MFA President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary, as well as four Zone Coordinators.

Members: 17
Latest Activity: Sep 28, 2011


Elected Officers (November 2013 to November 2014)

Interim President: Carl Peach

Vice President: Chris "Critter" Meyer

Interim Secretary: Chris Dorman

Treasurer: Jessica Critz

West Zone Coordinator: Brian Kohout

East Zone Coordinator: Scott Ryther

North Zone Coordinator: Nick Blahna

South Zone Coordinator: Brian Gustafson  


MFA Committee Chairs

PDGA State Representative: Mike Snelson
Course Development: Chuck Kennedy
Marketing and Communications: Derek Tonn
Membership: Chris Dorman
Merchandise and Bag Tag:
Mider Cup: Brian Kohout
Minnesota Doubles Series (MDS):
Minnesota Majestic: John Solberg
Overalls: Brian Gustafson & Paul Thompson
Scheduling: Mike Snelson
Statistics: Richard Rasch
The Floater: Richard Rasch


For a schedule of upcoming Board meetings, as well as links to meeting agendas and minutes, please visit:

Comment Wall


You need to be a member of Executive Board to add comments!


Members (16)


© 2014   Created by Derek Tonn.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service